Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff


Mrs Gill Matthews                    School Business Manager  and  on the Leadership Team 

Mrs Jackie Preston                   Senior Office Assistant 

Miss Alisha Kaffo                       Junior Office Assistant

Mr Tom Brook                            ICT technician 

Amadeo                                        Cleaning and maintenance

Karen, Fran and Barbara         Catering Staff








Mrs Tess Trewinnard  

NPQH,  M.A. Education, PGCE

B.Sc. (Hons) (Geography)

Post Graduate Certificate in Special Educational Needs, Diploma in RE

Designated Child Protection Officer

Leads Arts and ICT




Special Needs Coordinator



Mrs Jennifer Korda  

B.A. (Hons),  QTS

National SENCo Award

Leads SEND   Deputy DCPO

On the Leadership Team


Year R Classteacher


Miss Daisy Chenery

B.A. (Hons),  PGCE

 Leads Early Years and ICT


Year R Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra  Blackmore 

Lunchtime  Infant Lead TA

Year 1 Classteacher

Monday to Thursday 

Mr Christopher Godwin  

B.Hum. (Hons) (Geography and Sport), PGCE

Leads Music and Geography


Year 1 Classteacher

Friday and PPA

Mrs Fiona Prior

B.A. Ed.



Year 1 Teaching Assistants


Mrs Nathalie Blake

Miss Ania Buc 


Year 2 Classteacher

Monday and Tuesday



Mrs Kitty McKenzie 

B.A. (Hons) (Geography), PGCE,

PGC Speech and Language


Forest Schools Leader  (level 3)



Year 2 Classteacher

Wednesday to Friday



Mrs Jackie Roberts   

B.Sc. (Hons) (Science), GTP



Leads Science and Religious Education,   Deputy DCPO

Forest Schools Leader  (level 3)


Year 2 Teaching Assistants


Mrs Lucy Smith

Mrs Debbie Thornber 

Forest Schools Leader  (level 3)

Catch up Literacy, Display 

Year 3  Classteacher

Monday and Tuesday


Mrs Rachael Fuller  

M.A. Ed. 


Leads Maths, Art and Design Technology 

Year 3  Classteacher

Wednesday to Friday

Mrs Emma White

B.A. (Hons) (History), PGCE

Leads History


Year 3  Classteacher 


Mrs Jiotty Kaushal 

Mrs Kaye Mcintyre

George Abbott  SCITT Teacher Trainees 

Year 3 Teaching Assistants 


Mrs Kate Brading 

Mrs Nikki Imran

Lunchtime  Junior Lead TA


Year 4  Classteacher


Miss Louise Green

B.Sc. (Hons) (Science),  PGCE

 Newly Qualified Teacher 


Year 4 Teaching Assistants 


Mrs Stephanie Smith

Mrs Sarah Wild


Catch up Literacy and ELKLAN trained


Year 5 Classteacher



Mr Mark Wiselka

BA (Hons) (History), PGCE


Leads Physical Education and Personal, Social, Health Education and Citizenship

Year 5 Teaching Assistants 


Mrs Sue Whittaker

Mrs Sophie Price 


Year 6 Classteacher



Mrs Jenny Hansen

M.Ed. BSc(Hons). (Psychology) PGCE


Leads English and Modern Foreign Languages

On the Leadership Team

Year 6 Classteacher

Friday and PPA

Mrs Angela Green

B.Pharm (Hons), Dip.Psych, PGCE


Year 6 Teaching  Assistants 




Mrs Claire Bullen 

Mrs Claire Daniels 


Mrs Ros Walker 



 M.Sc. (HR) and B.Sc. Hons (Psychology).

NVQ Level 3 (Supporting Teaching and Learning)

Cover  Teachers


and Cover Teaching Assistants




Mrs Angie Green 

Mrs Fiona Prior 

Mrs Sue Cory- Wright  


Mr Ben Philcox

Mrs Tracy Heard 

Cover teacher for KS2 

Cover teacher for KS1 and YR 

 (Higher Level TA, Forest Schools Leader  (level 3) )  ELSA

 (Sports Stars Coach) 

B.A.Hons (History) 

School Counsellors





Mrs Sue Cory-Wright  (Emotional Literacy Support)

Mrs Dannielle Freeth  (Trained Counsellor) 

BA (Hons) - Counselling  FdSc - Counselling MBACP - Member of the British Association for Counselling & Psychotherapy      

Forest Schools Leader  (level 3)